Elected Of	fficials
-------------------	----------

Alison Morse	Councillor
Gary Ander	Mayor
Sue Ellen Fast	Councillor
Jenna Stoner	Councillor
Eric Andersen	Councillor
Chris Pettingill	Councillor
Doug Race	Councillor
Sharon Thompson	Councillor
Bill Soprovich	Councillor
Peter Lambur	Councillor
Dan Rogers	Trustee
Kate-Louise Stamford	Trustee
Peter Luckham	Chair
Jen Ford	Councillor
Tony Rainbow	Chair, Director
Mark Hiltz	Director Area F
Donna McMahon	Director Area E
Andreas Tize	Director Area D
Annemarie De Andrade	Councillor
Jaime Cunliffe	Councillor
Jordan Sturdy	MLA
Nicholas Simons	MLA
Pamela Goldsmith-Jones	MP
First Nations	
Joyce Williams	Council Member

Youth representative

Jonny Williams

Government Staff

Jeff Juthans	Land & Resource Specialist
Tonianne Mynen	South Coast Land & Resource Section Head, FLNRORD.
Kristin Worsley	Manager, Marine and Coastal Resources
Hope Dallas-Kerr	Corporate Officer
Sarah McJannet	Planner
Marcin Pachinski	Division Manager , Electoral Area and Environment Fisheries Management Officer,
Deirdre Finn	Sustainable Fisheries Framework
Lucie McKiernan	Constituency Assistant

Bowen Island Municipality Bowen Island Municipality Bowen Island Municipality District of Squamish District of Squamish District of Squamish District of Squamish District of West Vancouver District of West Vancouver District of West Vancouver Gambier Island Local Trust Gambier Island Local Trust Islands Trust **Resort Municipality of Whistler** Squamish Lillooet Regional District Sunshine Coast Regional District Sunshine Coast Regional District Sunshine Coast Regional District Town of Gibsons Village of Lions Bay West Vancouver/Sea to Sky **Powell River/Sunshine Coast** West Vancouver/Sea to Sky

Squamish Nation Marine Reference Guide

Forests Lands and Natural **Resource Operations** Forests Lands and Natural **Resource Operations**

FLNROD

Bowen Island Municipality District of Squamish

Metro Vancouver, Area A

Fisheries & Oceans Canada **MP** Goldsmith-Jones

Observers

Bill Henwood Steve Best Tim Turner Suzanne Senger Fiona Beaty Susan Abs Sheila Byers Camilla Berry Peter Scholefield Bob Turner Eoin Finn

Jessica Schultz Amanda Weltman Aroha Miller Stephanie Grindon Doug Marteinson Trisha Beaty Alyssa Togado Emma Jarrett Adam Taylor Bill Wareham Killian Stehfest Deborah Carlson Nomination Document Editor/Producer Director Ranger Campaigner **Program Assistant** Facilitator Director Resident Chair Director Director Manager, Howe Sound Research & conservation Biologist Ocean Watch Manager Alternate Alternate Directors Biologist Public Relations Presidents Science Manager Projects Lawyer Policy Analyst & Coordinator, **Climate Change**

Jeffrey Qi

Volunteers

Ruth Simons Ian Winn Kyla Hemmelgarn Forum Coordinator Director Howe Sound Biosphere Region Initiative BC Marine Trails BC Spaces for Nature BC Spaces for Nature Coastal Ocean Research Institute Eclipse Consulting MLSS Gambier APC Gambier Island Conservancy HSBRI My Sea to Sky

Ocean Wise Ocean Wise Ocean Wise SCRD Area E SCRD Area F Sitka Foundation Squamish River Watershed Society Squamish Terminals Underwater Council of BC Suzuki Foundation Suzuki Foundation West Coast Environmental Law

BCIC

Howe Sound Biosphere Region Initiative (HSBRI) HSBRI Marine Reference Guide