Elected Officials		
Alison Morse	Councillor	Bowen Island Municipality
Maureen Nicholson	Councillor	Bowen Island Municipality
Sue Ellen Fast	Councillor, Chair	Bowen Island Municipality,
		Gambier Island Local Trust
Chris Pettingill	Councillor	District of Squamish
Doug Race	Councillor	District of Squamish
Eric Andersen	Councillor	District of Squamish
Jenna Stoner	Councillor	District of Squamish
Bill Soprovich	Councillor	District of West Vancouver
Sharon Thompson	Councillor	District of West Vancouver
Dan Rogers	Trustee	Gambier Island Local Trust
Kate Louise Stamford	Trustee	Gambier Island Local Trust
Peter Luckham	Chair	Islands Trust
Jen McCutcheon	Director	Metro Vancouver, Area A
Jack Crompton	Mayor	Resort Municipality of Whistler
Jen Ford	Councillor	Resort Municipality of Whistler
Tony Rainbow	Chair, Director	Squamish Lillooet Regional
		District - Area D
Chris Lewis	Council Member	Squamish Nation
Khelsilem	Council Member	Squamish Nation
Joyce Williams	Council Member	Squamish Nation
Donna McMahon	Director	Sunshine Coast Regional District - Area E
Mark Hiltz	Director Area F	Sunshine Coast Regional District - Area F
Annemarie De Andrade	Councillor	Town of Gibsons
Bill Beamish	Mayor	Town of Gibsons
David Croal	Councillor	Town of Gibsons
Ron McLaughlin	Mayor	Village of Lions Bay
Patrick Weiler	MP	West Vancouver/Sunshine Coast/Sea to Sky
Government Staff		
Bonny Brokenshire	Manager of Environment & Parks Planning	Bowen Island Municipality
Sarah McJannet	Senior Planner	District of Squamish
Heather Keith	Senior Environmental Protection Officer	District of West Vancouver

Mathew McKinnon	Environment Manager	District of West Vancouver
Lindsay Klopp	Fisheries Area Manager, Sustainable Fisheries Framework	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Tom Pearce	Planner	Metro Vancouver, Area A
Christina Walsh	Constituency Assistant	Patrick Weiler MP
Ginny Cullen	CAO	Resort Municipality of Whistler
John Rae	Cultural Planning and Development	Resort Municipality of Whistler
Frank DeGagne	Land and Resource Specialist	Sea to Sky District, FLNRORD
Kathleen Edwards	Environment Manager	Squamish Nation
Emanual Mechado	CAO	Town of Gibsons
Observers		
Steve Best	Director	BC Marine Trails Network
Suzanne Senger	Campaigner, Director	BC Spaces for Nature, HSBRIS
Kilian Stehfest	Marine Conservation Specialist	David Suzuki Foundation
Theresa Fresco	Project Manager	Fraser Basin Council
Bob Purdy	Director, External Affairs, Corporate Development	Fraser Basin Council
Peter Scholefield	Chair	Gambier Island Conservancy
Jeremy Valeriotte	Candidate	Green Party of BC
Jessica Schultz	PhD candidate, Director	Howe Sound Biosphere Region Initiative Society (HSBRIS)
lan Winn	Director	HSBRIS
Dr. Hasan Hutchinson	Director	HSBRIS
Adam Taylor	Director	Marine Life Sanctuaries Society
Fiona Beaty	PhD Candidate, Project Manager	Marine Reference Guide
Eoin Finn	Research Director	My Sea to Sky
Dr. Aroha Miller	Ocean Watch Manager	OceanWise
Amanda Weltman	Biologist	OceanWise
Bill Wareham	Director	SCCA
Camilla Berry	Alternative Director	SCRD, Area F

Edith Tobe	Executive Director	Squamish River Watershed Society
Alyssa Togado	Restoration Technician	Squamish River Watershed Society
Emma Jarrett	Health, Safety, Quality & Environment Manager	Squamish Terminals
Deborah Carlson	Legal Council	West Coast Environmental Law
Stephanie Hewson	Legal Council	West Coast Environmental Law
Michael Bissonnette	Legal Council	West Coast Environmental Law
Special Guests		
Sébastien Goupil	Secretary-General	Canadian Commission for UNESCO
Eleanor Haine-Bennett	Program officer, Natural Sciences	Canadian Commission for UNESCO
Organizers/Hosts		
Ruth Simons	Project Lead	Atl'ka7tsem/Howe Sound Biosphere Region Initiative
Bridget John	Research Assistant	Marine Reference Guide