Attendees HSCF April 29, 2022		
Alison Morse	Councillor	Bowen Island Municipality
Maureen Nicholson	Councillor	Bowen Island Municipality
Sue Ellen Fast	Councillor, Chair	Bowen Island Municipality, Gambier Island Local Trust
Chris Pettingill	Councillor	District of Squamish
Eric Andersen	Councillor	District of Squamish
Doug Race	Councillor	District of Squamish
Jenna Stoner	Councillor	District of Squamish
Karen Elliott	Mayor	District of Squamish
Sharon Thompson	Councillor	District of West Vancouver
Bill Soprovich	Councillor	District of West Vancouver
Dan Rogers	Trustee	Gambier Island Local Trust
Kate Louise Stamford	Trustee	Gambier Island Local Trust
Tony Rainbow	Chair, Director	Squamish Lillooet Regional District - Area D
,		Resort Municipality of Whistler, Squamish
Jen Ford	Councillor, Chair	Lillooet Regional District
Darnalda Seiger	Mayor, Chair	District of Sechelt, SCRD
Donna McMahon	Director	Sunshine Coast Regional District - Area E
Mark Hiltz	Director Area F	Sunshine Coast Regional District - Area F
Jaime Cunliffe	Councillor	Village of Lions Bay
David Croal	Councillor	Town of Gibsons
Jordan Sturdy	MLA	West Vancouver/Sea to Sky
		West Vancouver/Sunshine Coast/Sea to Sky
Patrick Weiler	MP	Country
First Nations		
Rachel Munger	Staff, Rights and Titles	Squamish Nation
Government Staff		
	Manager of Environment &	
Bonny Brokenshire	Parks Planning	Bowen Island Municipality
Liam Edwards	CAO	Bowen Island Municipality
Sarah McJannet	Senior Planner	District of Squamish
Jeremy Valeriotte	Assistant to the Mayor	District of Squamish
John Rae	MANAGER, CULTURAL PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT CHAIR,	RMOW, Fire & Ice Aspiring GeoPark
Heather Keith	Environment Manager	District of West Vancouver
	Regional FAM Officer	
Danielle Derrick	Marine Conservation	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Michelle Lewis		Town of Gibsons
Frank DeGagne	Land and Resource Specialist	Sea to Sky District, FLNRORD
Marcin Pachinski	Division Manager, Electoral Area and Environment	Metro Vancouver, Area A

Monica Pearson	Regional Initiatives Section Head	Ministry of Lands, Water, Resources and Stewardship
Christina Walsh	Constituency Assist	MP Patrick Weiler
Wendy Koh	Regional Director	Minister of Jobs & Economic
Observers		
Amber Turneau	Owner	Substrate Studios
Bill Baker		MacDonald Developments
Brian Owen	Resident	Furry Creek
Brian Moorhead	Resident, Member	Furry Creek, Squamish Access Society
Courtney Smaha	Project Director	Marine Stewardship Initiative
Bridget John	Program Manager	Marine Stewardship Initiative
Diane Mitchell	Owner	Red Rock Creative
Dillon Xu	Manager	Fine Peace Canada
Yang Jin	General Manager	Fine Peace Canada
Hasan Hutchinson	Director	Howe Sound Biosphere Region Initiative Society
Edith Tobe	Executive Director	Squamish River Watershed Society
	Health, Safety, Quality &	
Emily Dewbury	Environment Manager	Squamish Terminals
Spencer Fitschen	Chair	My Sea to Sky
lan Winn	Director	Howe Sound Biosphere Region Initiative Society
Jonathan Hereema	Senior Advisor	Destination BC
Karen Goodwin	Executive director	Toursim Whistler
	Marine Conservation	
Kilian Stehfest	Specialist	David Suzuki Foundation
Michael Geller	President	Geller Group
Murray Journeay	Scientist	Natural Resources Canada
Peter Scholefield	Chair	Gambier Island Conservancy
Suzanne Senger	Executive Director	Sunshine Coast Conservation Association
	Manager, Community and	
Lana Wilhelm	Indigenous Relations	Paper Excellence
Andrea Holmes	Training & Development Coordinator	Howa Sound Buln & Danor
Allurea noillies	Manager, Destination	Howe Sound Pulp & Paper
Kate Williamson	Development	Tourism Whistler
Mike Fury	Advisor	Destination BC
Alison Picard	Senior Program Advisor	Destination BC
Josie Heisig	Senior Program Advisor	Vancouver Coast Mtn Tourism
Ruth Simons	President	Howe Sound Biosphere Region Initiative
Mariana Lina Cardona		Capilano U student
Sidelle R Javelosa		Capilano U student
Keana R Casault		Capilano U student