		Organization	Title
Elected officials			
Sue	Fast	Bowen Island Municipality	Councillor
Alison	Morse	Bowen Island Municipality	Councillor
Tim	Wake	Bowen Island Municipality	Councillor
Lauren	Greenlaw	District of Squamish	Councillor
Chris	Pettingill	District of Squamish	Councillor
Eric	Andersen	District of Squamish	Councillor
Armand	Hurford	District of Squamsih	Mayor
Linda	Watt	District of West Vancouver	Councillor
Sharon	Thompson	District of West Vancouver	Councillor
Peter	Lambur	District of West Vancouver	Councillor
Christine	Cassidy	District of West Vancouver	Councillor
Kate-Louise	Stamford	Gambier Island Local Trust & SCRD Area F	Islands Trust Trustee/Director
Nicholas	Simons	Powell River/Sunshine Coast	MLA
Patrick	Weiler	West Vancouver/Sunshine Coat/Sea to Sky	MP
Cathy	Jewett	Resort Municipality of Whistler	Councillor
Jessie	Morden	Resort Municipality of Whistler	Councillor
Donna	McMahon	SCRD Area E	Director
Tony	Rainbow	SLRD Area D	Area D Director
Annemarie	De Andrade	Town of Gibsons	Councillor
David	Croal	Town of Gibsons	Councillor
Silas	White	Town of Gibsons	Mayor
Christine	Thompson	Town of Gibsons	Councillor
Michael	Broughton	Village of Lions Bay	Councillor
Staff			
Aaron	Marchant	Squamish Nation	Ta na wa Yúus ta Stitúyntsaṁ Rights and Title Natural Resource Senior Specialist.
Amy	Clarke	Nicholas Simons MLA	Assistant
Carla	Skuce	Bowen Island Municipality	Environment Manager
Danielle	Derrick	Fisheries and Oceans Canada	Regional Fisheries Management Officer Marine Conservation (Fisheries Management)
Emanuel	Machado	Town of Gibsons	CAO
Heather	Keith	District of West Vancouver	Sr. Environmental Protection Officer
Jeremy	Valeriote	District of Squamish	Assistant
Julie	Aeyelts	Squamish Nation	Environmental Specialist
Liam	Edwards	Bowen Island Municipality	CAO

Marcin	Pachcinski	Metro Vancouver	Division Manager, Electoral Area and Environment
Michelle	Lewis	Town of Gibsons	Natural Asset Technician
Pouyan	Kimiayjan	Patrick Weiler MP	Assistant
Raph	Shay	SCRD	Environment Manager
Rhona	Govinder	Fisheries and Oceans Canada	Regional Senior Fisheries Management Officer Marine Conservation Targets Team
Sarah	McJannet	District of Squamish	Sr. Planner
Observers			
Adam	Taylor	MLSS	Director
Anthony	Pare	Sue Big Oil	Speaker
Calum	Campbell	Greenline Ferries	Founder/CEO
Carol	Petroski	Gambier Island Conservancy	Director
Chris	Lougheed	Gibsons Harbor Landing Authority	Habour Manager
Courtney	Smaha	Marine Stewardship Initiative	Executive Director
Dan	Rogers	HSBRIS	Director
Dan	Wilson	Whistler Centre for Sustainability	Facilitator
Dawn	Allen	Sunshine Coast Climate Action	Speaker
Diane	Mitchell	HSBRIS	Admin
Frank	Poulson	ESSA	Systems Technologist
Hasan	Hutchinson	HSBRIS	Director
Heather	Evans-Cullen	Gibsons and District Public Library	Library Director
lan	Winn	HSBRIS	Director
Jay	Ritchlin	The David Suzuki Foundation	Regional Director
Jenny	Wright	Nicholas Sonntage Marine Education	Manager
Joseph	Moric	HSBRIS	Researcher
Karen	Fearon	Paper Excellence	Environment Manager
Lana	Wilhelm	Paper Excellence	Manager Community and Indigenous Relations
Micaela	Anguita	HSBRIS	Project Director
Pam	Robertson	Gibsons Public Market	Chair
Stephanie	Hewson	WCEL	Lawyer
Suzanne	Senger	The SCCS	Executive Director
Tracy	Saxby	My Sea to Sky	Executive Director