		Organization	Title
Elected officials			
Alison	Morse	Bowen Island Municipality	Councillor
Andrew	Leonard	Bowen Island Municipality	Mayor
Judith	Gedye	Bowen Island Municipality	Councillor
Sue	Fast	Bowen Island Municipality	Councillor
Tim	Wake	Bowen Island Municipality	Councillor
Chris	Pettingill	District of Squamish	Councillor
Eric	Andersen	District of Squamish	Councillor
Lauren	Greenlaw	District of Squamish	Councillor
Armand	Hurford	District of Squamsih	Mayor
Jenna	Stoner	District of Squamsih	Councilor
Christine	Cassidy	District of West Vancouver	Councillor
Linda	Watt	District of West Vancouver	Councillor
Mark	Sager	District of West Vancouver	Mayor
Nora	Gambioli	District of West Vancouver	Councillor
Peter	Lambur	District of West Vancouver	Councillor
Sharon Kate-	Thompson	District of West Vancouver Gambier Island Local Trust & SCRD	Councillor
Louise	Stamford	Area F	Islands Trust Trustee/Director
Jen Lana	McCutcheon Popham	Metro Vancouver Ministry of Tourism, Arts, Culture and Sport	Area A Director Honourable Minister
Nicholas	Simons	Powell River/Sunshine Coast	MLA
Jack	Crompton	Resort Municipality of Whistler	Mayor
Jen	Ford	SLRD	Chair
Joyce	Williams	Squamish Nation	Council Member
David	Croal	Town of Gibsons	Councillor
Ken	Berry	Village of Lions Bay	Mayor
Michael	Broughton	Village of Lions Bay	Councillor
Jordan	Sturdy	West Vancouver/Sea to Sky	MLA
Patrick	Weiler	West Vancouver/Sunshine Coat/Sea to Sky	MP
Staff			
Kira	Stephenson	Ministry of LWRS	Marine Policy Analyst
Carla	Skuce	Bowen Island Municipality	Environment Manager
Courtney	Smaha	Ministry of LWRS	Marine Resource Planning Officer
Diego	Cardona	Senior Advisor	Ministry of Tourism
Frank	DeGagne	Ministry of Forests	Land and Resource Specialist

Heather	Keith	District of West Vancouver	Sr. Environmental Protection Officer
Jill	Lawler	District of West Vancouver	District Senior Manager of Parks
Jordann	Foster	District of Squamish	Environment Manager
Kathleen	Edwards	Squamish Nation	Rights & Title Director
Natasha	Lapur	Patrick Weiler MP	Assistant
Nick	Gant	Tourism Branch	Assistant Deputy Minister
Liam	Edwards	Bowen Island Municipality	CAO
Marcin	Pachcinski	Metro Vancouver	Division Manager, Electoral Area and Environment
Meghan	Wise	District of West Vancouver	District Climate Action Coordinator
Stephanie	Kot	Senior Policy Analyst	Ministry of Tourism
Observers			
Adam	Taylor	MLSS	Director
Andrew	Banks	BC Nature	Consultant
Barbara	McMillan	HSBRIS	Consultant
Barry	Hall	West Van Community member	
Bill	Baker	MacDonald Developments	
Chris	Corrigan	Harvest Moon Consulting	Consultant
Claudia	van der Vorm	District of West Van	District Climate Action Coordinator
Dan	Rogers	HSBRIS	Director
Diane	Mitchell	HSBRIS	Admin
Elaine	McHarg	North Shore Foundation	Executive Director
Ellika	Cairns	Marine Stewardship Initiative	Project Director
lan	Winn	HSBRIS	Director
Jan	Timmer	Resident	District of West Vancouver
Jeremy	Valeriote	AWARE	Member
Jeff	Sayer	UBC	Adjunct Professor
Jody	Lorenz	Bowen Island Tourism	Executive Director
Kilian	Stehfest	The David Suzuki Foundation	Marine Conservation Specialist
Kim	Stanley	Squamish Terminals	Environment Manager
Michael	Geller	Furry Creek Development	Consultant
Murray	Journeay	Squamish Environment Society	Director
Paul	Stott	Hub Cycling	Director
Peter	Scholefield	Hub Cycling	Member
Robert	Alexander	Robert Alexander Homes	Partner
Robert	Walker	HSBRIS	Director

Stephanie	Hewson	WCEL	Lawyer
Suzanne	Senger	The SCCA	Executive Director
Yi	Xu	Fine Peace Development	Manager