Howe Sound Community Forum - Britannia Beach - January 14, 2014 List of Attendees

First Name	Last Name	Community	Title
Elected Offica	ıls		
Jack	Adelaar	Bowen Island Municipality	Mayor
Wolfgang	Duntz	Bowen Island Municipality	Councillor
Daron	Jennnings	Bowen Island Municipality	Councillor
Alison	Morse	Bowen Island Municipality	Councillor
Andrew	Stone	Bowen Island Municipality	Councillor
Patricia	Heintzman	District of Squamish, SLRD	Councillor & Board Chair
Rob	Kirkham	District of Squamish	Mayor
Mary-Ann	Booth	District of West Vancouver	Councillor
Trish	Panz	District of West Vancouver	Councillor
Kate-Louise	Stamford	Gambier Island Local Trust	Islands Trust Trustee
Jan	Hagedorn	Gambier Island Local Trust	Trustee
Nicholas	Simons	Powell River Sunshine Coast	MLA
Jayson	Faulkner	Resort Muncipality of Whistler	Councillor
30 y 30 11	Taukiici	Sunshine Coast Regional District	Councillo
Lorne	Lewis	(SCRD)	Director Area E
Frank	Mauro	SCRD	Director
Garry	Nohr	SCRD	Chair
Donna		SCRD	Area D
Donna	Shugar		Area D
1	T	SCRD Electorial Area F West Howe	A B
Lee	Turnbull	Sound SCRD	Area Representative
Maurice	Freitag	Squamish Lillooet Regional District	Director Area D
Richard	Baker	Squamish Nation	Council Member
Deborah	Baker	Squamish Nation	Council Member
lan	Campbell	Squamish Nation	Council Member & Chief
Josh	Joseph	Squamish Nation	Council Member
LeeAnn	Johnson	Town of Gibsons	Councillor
Fred	Bain	Village of Lions Bay	Councillor
Brenda	Broughton	Village of Lions Bay	Mayor
Jordan	Sturdy	West Vancouver/Sea to Sky	MLA
First Name	Last Name	Community	Title
		West	
		Vancouver/SeatoSky/Sunshine	
John	Weston	Coast	MP
Staff			
Darlene	Reigh	Metro Vancouver	
Sandra	Bicego	District of West Vancouver	Environmental Coordinator
Brent	Leigh	District of West Vancouver	Deputy CAO
Josh	Hemond	John Weston MP	Director of Communications
Tom	Pearce	Metro Vancouver	Regional Planner
Jeff	Juthans	MFLNR	Land Resource Specialist

Ruth Simons

Howe Sound Community Forum - Britannia Beach - January 14, 2014 List of Attendees

			Cumulative Effects Project and
Kai	Elmauer	MFLNRO	Communications Coordinator
			Project Manager for the Provincial
Leah	Malkinson	MFLNRO	Cumulative Effects Project
Randall	Lewis	Squamish Nation	Environmental Coordinator
Bill	Williams	Squamish Nation	Chief
John	France	Sunshine Coast Regional District	CAO
			General Manager, Planning and
Steve	Olmstead	Sunshine Coast Regional District	Development
Bridget	Doyle	Tsleil-Waututh Nation	Environmental Coordinator
Observers			
Bruce	McArthur	WestVan Residents Assoc	
Bob	Turner	Bowen Island Conservancy	
Eoin	Finn	Bowyer Island Resident Assoc.	Shareholder - Kildair Estates
Abdo	Rabadi	Britannia Beach Comm. Assoc.	Chair
Brenda	Dixon	Britannia Beach Comm. Assoc.	Vice Chair
			Environmental Economist & Policy
Michelle	Molnar	David Suzuki Foundation	Analyst
Stephen	Foster	David Suzuki Foundation	Howe Sound Team Lead
Susan	Abs	Eclipse Environmental Consulting	Facilitator
First Name	Last Name	Community	Title
_			
David	Rittberg	Furry Creek Homeowners Assoc.	Chair
Kelly	Grant	Future of Howe Sound Society	Director
Peter	Finley	Future of Howe Sound Society	Chair
Ruth	Simons	Future of Howe Sound Society	Executive Director
John	Myers	Gambier Island	Land owner
		Gibsons Alliance of Business	
Susanne	Senger	&Community	President
Dan	Rogers	Keats Island	President
Roy	Mulder	Marine Life Sanctuaries Society	President
Joan	Lemmers	Save Howe Sound	Resident
Eric	Anderson	Sea to Sky Clean Air Society	Director
Peter	Frinton	Sea to Sky Clean Alr Society	Chair
Mike	Wallace	Sea to Sky Forestry Society	President
Gord	Addison	SFU, Burnaby Central	Research Analyst
Pamela	Zevit	South Coast Conservation Program	Coordinator
Chris	Pettingill	Squamish Chamber of Commerce	Chair
Star	Morris	Squamish Climate Action	Member
Bob	Baker	Squamish Nation	Elder
Linda	Williams	Squamish Nation	Membership Services Officer
Shirley	Toman	Squamish Nation	Elder

Ruth Simons 2

Howe Sound Community Forum - Britannia Beach - January 14, 2014 List of Attendees

Edith	Tobe	Squamish River Watershed Society	Executive Director
		Sunshine Coast Conservation	
Jason	Herz	Association	President
Francesca	Knight	Watershed Society	
Lucinda	Jones	West Van	Resident
Paul	Berlinguette	Wetland Partners	President
Giraud	Byng	Woodfibre Natural Gas Ltd.	VP Corporate Relations
			Mgr. of Communications and
Marian	Ngo	Woodfibre Natural Gas Ltd.	Stakeholder Relations
First Name	Last Name	Community	Title
Coln	Bates		Resident
David	Cook	Old Growth Conservancy	Member
Shirley	Bates		Resident

Total 78 People

Ruth Simons 3